Switch to mobile site
Loading

Our Plumbing Reviews

Here you can read our clients reviews and share your own experience of our plumbing, heating and gas services in West London

Plumbing Services Reviews

We are rated 9.2 out of 10

Review "Upperplumbers - plumbing and gas company" or find whether this is the best plumbing and gas services provider for you.

Please register to write a review.

Reviews

NV

I have used Yari’s services twice now and both times I was very pleased with the results. The first time, he fixed a leaking radiator for me which two other engineers I had called previously couldn’t fix. Yesterday (one year post the first time I had called him) I called him to fix two other radiators that were not working. It proved to be something trivial (the radiator valves were stuck and he showed me how to unstick them so I can fix them myself if it happens again. I really appreciated that he showed me. Overall Yari is reliable, honest and a knowledgeable technician. He is always on time and courteous. I will definitely call out Yari again in the future and recommend to my neighbours.

9th December 2016

skak

yari solved a problem with my boiler for 70 pounds and less than 40 minutes of labour. two different plumbers that I have previously contacted from "my builder.com" asked me 350/400 pounds saying that I had to replace he pressure relieve valve and the expansion vessel that were actually in good working order. Yari was very honest and knew straightway what the problem was. his contact is in my address book now and I will recommend him to all my friends and colleagues.

6th November 2016

piran

Yari is a thorough and diligent plumber and heating technician. Always on time and courteous. Services my Worcester and Vaillant combi boilers each year, and always explains any problems with the proposed solution carefully.

21st July 2016

i called Yari on Tuesday morning due to s gas pipe wig had sticking out of the floor, he was available to come that afternoon which was great. When he arrived he was very efficient and informative, explaining hat he was doing in a very professional manner. He also noticed that the pressure on th boiler was low and mentioned that it was due a service in a couple of months, he took a photo so that he could send a reminder for us if the previous company did not. Finally he charged us exactly what he had quoted us, a reasonable price. A fantastic service and highly recommend.

3rd June 2016

P. Waitrose

Yari fitted my boiler, completes an annual service and has resolved issues with my radiators. He always provides a very good service. He is punctual, reliable, completes work to a high standard in a timely manner, whilst keeping to the agreed budget. I am very happy to recommend him.

28th November 2015

JAMES HENRY

The service provided by Yari was exceptional. He installed the new boiler and radiators on schedule and on budget. He was courteous and professional throughout, even working around a vist by a prospective agent. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thanks Yari!

21st September 2015

megaflo-heatrae

Honest, reliable, on time and knowledgeable technician who fixed my Megaflo Heatrae Sadia unvented cylinder electric boiler under an hour. Did an excellent clean and quality job! I will definitely call out Yari again in the future and recommend to my neighbours.

27th August 2015

robwace

I was very impressed with Upper Plumbers, Yari replaced an old boiler with a Valiant, fitted with a magnaclean, flushed the whole system through and also helped with replacing a towel rail in one of the bathrooms. The quality of their work is excellent

9th December 2014

Piran Mazaheri

A thorough plumber and heating technician. Honest and reliable. Services my Worcester and Vaillant combi boilers each year.

28th November 2014

Richard Brown

Yari provided a quick response was competitively priced and had the issue resolved with our heating thermostat within an hour of arriving. Very professional and would use again.

21st March 2014

Cos Kyriacou

Yari replaced a Heat Exchanger on a boiler for one of my commercial clients. He was prompt, thorough, and very well priced. I will use his services again and would also recommend him to anyone.

8th November 2013

Michael Fosu

Thank you very much for creating such an important website like that, it is helping me a lot as I am now learning to become a plumber. Once again I say thank you. Michael.

13th October 2013

Gotths

So impressed with service offered by Yari. Excellent service for small jobs at a reasonable price! Thanks Steve

28th September 2013

Michael Starke

I just want to thank Yari for his professionalism with our project. It's much appreciated. I realise budgets and time-frames were tight, but he has delivered what we were after.

25th September 2013

Tony Duffy

Used Yari on several jobs - replacement boiler, new kitchen sink, and shower/taps repairs. Excellent plumber - very good on advice and especially suggesting low-cost options where possible. Also great customer service and always willing to sort out any problems at short notice. Have recommended him to friends - all of whom have been delighted with his work.

10th June 2013

John & Linda

We contacted Yari to arrange for a new central heating system in a property we had bought to re-let. The price he gave was very competitive and the work was carried out in the time-scale promised in a very competent manner. Overall we were very pleased with the combi-boiler and heating system installed. I would have no hesitation in recommending his services and indeed have already passed his details on.

14th May 2013

Mazyar78

Good honest work at a fair rate. The work to install a washing basin was finished quick, professional an tidy. You could tell they took pride in their work.

8th May 2013

Vicky

Upperplumbers helped me to sort out a long postponed leak in the bathroom, which was causing issues with the neighbours downstairs. Yaroslav was efficient and professional. The fee was less than I expected. Very pleased.

5th May 2013

Mohammed Shafiq

I just had to say I'm so impressed with your online tests and plumbing notes thank you for sharing the information and putting so much effort to help others!

25th April 2013

Bobbie Gibson

Dear sir........u have a wonderful website...it is very informative and helpfull to me because I am doing an NVQ level 2 in pluming........Your site gets top marks. Thank you for the information on it. It is very helpfull

2nd April 2013

alex.lawrence

We hired this company to do a gas safety check in our flat in London. An engineer has done a proper safety check for a good price.!!!

21st March 2013

Ken Longden

Our broken room thermostat was promptly and efficiently replaced by Yari. We have regularly used him over a number of years and always found them to be competent and trustworthy.

19th February 2013

Gamze

We found Upperplumbers via word of mouth and were very pleased with the service we received from them. Yari was helpful and explained what needed to be done, how long it would take and how much it would cost. He worked very tidily and finished on time and within budget. We can't recommend him highly enough.

9th January 2013

Rudyard Kipling

I really like your writing style, excellent info, regards for putting up :D

5th January 2013

Andrew

Yari and his colleagues give an excellent personal, helpful and value-for-money service. They are always on time for work and prepared to tackle simple routine jobs with the same enthusiasm they devote to more demanding projects. We use them for many years and are going to continue to do so.

27th September 2012

Marie

I called them to investigate a strange noise coming from my boiler when I was using it. The engineer turned up in time and quickly fixed the problem.

6th July 2012

Richard1

The best plumbers in town!!! We had a problem with our hot water boiler system. We called someone and they gave us an estimate of £700.00 plus if the pump had to be replaced. I decided to call Upperplumbers and it was the best decision we only could make. I highly recommend this company for their honesty, knowledge and superior customer service.

14th June 2012

jQuery